Sunday, May 26, 2024

Contact us

Tri-County Reporter

321 W. Main St.

Azle, Texas 76020

Phone: 817-270-3340

Fax: 817-270-5300

 

Sam Houston, COO / Publisher

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 260

sam@hcnews.com

 

Kim Ware

President

publisher@TriCountyReporter.com

 

Jessica McKinney

Operations

jessica@TriCountyReporter.com

 

Jennifer Harrison

Graphics/Layout

adcomp@TriCountyReporter.com

 

Jeff Prince

Sport reporter

sports@TriCountyReporter.com

 

Zach Freeman

azlereporter@TriCountyReporter.com

 

Madelyn Edwards

Reporter

springtownreporter@TriCountyReporter.com

 

Lora Paschal

Sales

lora@TriCountyReporter.com

 

Yvette Marin

Bookkeeping

yvette@TriCountyReporter.com

 

Kimmy Dorado

Admin-Class/Subscriptions

kimmy@TriCountyReporter.com

 

Jerry Brothers

Delivery